Jeff Randall 'Welcome to Sleepytown'
Welcome to Sleepytown is a new CD by Jeff Randall. The blend of folk, bluegrass, country, gospel, rock, and humor is the perfect soundtrack to transport the listener far away from the hustle and bustle of big city life to a certain sleepy little town.

1. Oh, Sleepytown
2. Welcome Home
3. Dark Horse
4. I'd Be Happy To (listen)
5. One Foot Down
(The Ballad of Jimmy Buckwalter)

6. Be It Your Bayou
7. Old Bones
8. Orange Blossom
9. Trains (listen)
10. Viola Victrola
11. A Day Asleep (Welcome Home Reprise)

Bonus Tracks:
12. Turkey Cobra
13. Sundown Slowdown
14. Dark Horse (vocal edit)

All music composed, produced, and performed by Jeff Randall.
Copyright 2009.

Press release

CD- $10.00 + shipping
Please contact
to order.

Digital edition
Buy now!


Site and Contents © 2013 Mark A. Randall. All rights reserved.